Listed below are all the locations SJC Drums has backline. Please contact the appropriate contact for the area you need backline in (or have your promoter contact them directly) to book an SJC kit and work out all the logistics. SJC Drums is not responsible for prep, case, or re-heading fees.

Please copy mike@sjcdrums.com on the e-mail if you need us to approve the bands endorsement with SJC Drums.

If we don't have backline in the area you need it, please connect mike@sjcdrums.com with the promoter and/or backline company you're using so that we can arrange getting an SJC kit over ASAP.

Please note:
- Shipping costs to and from are covered by artist
- Any damages are due to artist *Please be sure to insure packages that you ship - any damages to cases and/or drums is due to SJC immediately, not via shipping insurance
- We do our best to have your preferred sizes, however they can sometimes be rented already and not available, we apologize for this inconvenience
- Drums are sent with good condition heads
- SJC Drums logo on front head must be kept on front head at all times
- SJC Drums supplies shells only, no stands, pedals, or cymbals
*Receipt of this email confirms agreement of these terms and conditions

Thanks!

- SJC Drums

 

COUNTRY CITY BACKLINE COMPANY CONTACT EMAIL PHONE ADDRESS SPECS
USA SOUTHBRIDGE, MA SJC DRUMS Mike Ciprari mike@sjcdrums.com 774-272-0591 x704 246 Worcester St Southbridge, MA 01550 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24" Maple shells in Black stain
6.5x14 and 7x14 snares
USA NASHVILLE, TN SOUNDCHECK Case Jumper case@soundchecknashville.com 615-726-1165 750 Cowan St., Nashville, TN 37207 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24" Maple in ginger glitter
USA AUSTIN, TX SOUNDCHECK Cole Stanfield cole@soundcheckaustin.com 512-444-6839 1901 E 51st St Stage #4, Austin, TX 78723 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 20, 22 Maple in Black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
USA LOS ANGELES, CA CENTER STAGING Kerry, Dustin, Ben kerry@centerstaging.com,
dustin@centerstaging.com,
ben.clark@centerstaging.com
818-559-4333 3407 Winona Ave, Burbank, CA 91504 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24 Maple in Black gloss
6.514 and 8x14 snares
USA LOS ANGELES, CA SIR Evans Johns ladrums@sir-usa.com 323-957-5460 6465 Sunset Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90028 12, 14, 16, 24 Maple in birdsye finish
12, 16, 18, 22 Maple in natural satin finish
6.5x14 Metal snare
USA LOS ANGELES, CA BACKLINE MUSIC SERVICES Larry Dennison larry@scvbackline.com 10, 12, 16, 18, 22 Maple in aged white pearl with silver glitter inlay
6.5x14 Metal snare - white
USA LOS ANGELES, CA LON COHEN Lon Cohen / Dan Nyby dan@loncohen.com 818-762-1195 5428 Cleon Avenue North Hollywood, CA 91601 10, 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in silver glitter
12, 16, 22 Black acrylic with brass hardware
8, 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, (2) 22" Maple in black satin
8x14 Brass snare with maple edges
5.5x14 Birch snare
USA BRONX, NY AVS PRODUCTION GROUP Abraham Viera aviera@avspg.com 12, 16, 18, 24 Maple in flat white
USA NEW YORK, NY SIR Erik White erik@sir-usa.com 12, 16, 22 Maple in black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
USA ATLANTA, GA AVATAR EVENTS GROUP Kenny kenny@avatareventsgroup.com ‭+1 (404) 886-1742‬ 10, 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in black glitter
14" Maple snare
USA BENSALEM, PA CLAIR BACKLINE Peter Browne pbrowne@clairglobal.com 215-245-1313 2600 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA, 19020 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple with a curly maple natural finish
2 - 6.5x14 metal snares
UK LONDON JOHN HENRYS Jamie Henry jamieh@johnhenrys.com 10, 12, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in white gloss
12, 16, 22 Maple in black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
UK LONDON MUSIC BANK Julie Sparrow julie@musicbank.org 10, 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in Black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
UK MANCHESTER STS Pete Dutton Pete.Dutton@ststouring.co.uk 10, 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in aged white pearl
7x14 Aged white pearl snare
GERMANY ESSEN CAPTURED LIVE Patrick Kall patrick@captured-live.com 10, 12, 13, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in Black ripple
GERMANY KREUZWERTHEIM NAVIGATOR Steffen Rose steffen@navigatorhq.de 0049(0)170-2113467 Im Laufer 9 D- 97892 Kreuzwertheim, Germany 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in black gloss
CZECH REPUBLIC PRAGUE NOMADS OF PRAGUE Tschepitz tschepitz@nofp.cz 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in black gloss
7x14 Maple snare
BELGIUM Ghent Fire Mountain Tours Xavier Benoit firemountaintours@gmail.com USA: +1 303 883 8552
EU: +32 (0)48673 6911
13, 14, 16, 22 Maple in black stain
6x14 Chrome metal snare
AUSTRALIA SYDNEY MGB BACKLINE Marty Beaton marty@mgbbackline.com 12, 16, 18, 22, 24 Maple in black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
AUSTRALIA BRISBANE GBH STAGE EQUIPMENT Peter Pittendreigh pitt@gbh.net.au 12, 13, 14, 16, 22 Maple in black gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
AUSTRALIA MELBOURNE DELUXE AUDIO James Shanahan james@deluxeaudio.com.au 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in white gloss
6.5x14 Metal snare
AUSTRALIA PERTH THE DRUM CARTEL Greg Chrzanowski thedrumcartel@yahoo.com 12, 16, 22 Maple in black glitter
JAPAN TOKYO SOUND CREW CO JP Kazuki Hosokawa hosokawa@soundcrew.co.jp, staguch@me.com, m-ishibashi@soundcrew.co.jp Tel:+81-3-5764-1115 5-10-3Heiwajima,Ota-ku,TOKYO,143-0006,JAPAN 10, 12, 16, 22, 24 Maple in white gloss
12, 16, 18, 22 Maple in natural satin
6x14 Metal snare
6.5x14 Maple snare
MEXICO MEXICO CITY BACKLINE.MX Celso Moreno A
Julio Velazquez
Celsobackline@aol.com (+52 55) 5579 9966 12, 13, 14, 16, 18, 22 Maple in white/black twisted oyster
BRAZIL SÃO PAULO SÃO PAULO BACKLINE Luciana Campos luciana@sopalco.com.br 12, 13, 16, 18, 22 Maple in silver glitter
CANADA TORONTO Backline Plus rentals@backlineplus.com 647-288-0179 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in black glitter
SINGAPORE NORTHPOINT, BIZHUB AVR Favian favian@avresources.com.sg 65 90600435 10, 12, 16, 22 Maple in silver glitter
7x14 Maple snare
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES DUBAI MEI Dino Drimakis dino@meinnovate.com 971-4-2665244 10, 12, 14, 16, 22 Maple in ginger glitter
FRANCE PARIS Cyril Sanz Cyril Sanz sanzregie@hotmail.fr
GERMANY KARLSRUHE Rock Shop GmbH Christian Winterstein backline@rockshop.de +49 721 97855-166 Am Sandfeld 21 76149 Karlsruhe Deutschland 10, 12, 16, 18, 22 Maple in black stain
2 - 6.5x14 Metal snares
HAWAII HONOLULU The Republik Matty Matty - mattyboy@bampproject.com
Cooper - evilagentcooper@gmail.com
(808) 429-7967 The Republik
1349 Kapiolani Blvd #30
Honolulu, HI 96814
7x10, 8x12, 10x14, 16x16, 16x18, 18x24 Maple black stain
Processing...
Added to your cart.

added to wishlist success.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out